The Journey Is On...

MY BACKGROUND

Hi everyone, I'm a final year B.Tech student. Currently doing my Internship in an MNC. I have a basic understanding for DSA. But I want to get ahead a level. To do this I will be following the curriculum of AlgoExpert. I'm not taking the subscription for it but I will be following its content.

I will be following its DSA path and using C# or Python to solve the leetcode questions.

I will try to publish about my daily learning and also my Internship experience here on the blogs.

  • Introduction

  • What Are Data Structures?

  • Complexity Analysis

  • Memory

  • Big O Notation

  • Logarithm

  • Arrays

  • Linked Lists

  • Hash Tables

  • Stacks And Queues

  • Strings

  • Graphs

  • Trees

    Also, I will be grouping the entire content and moving accordingly with it. Also making small projects on the weekends(Sat/Sunday).